Skip to content

My new Moroccan table

August 27, 2009

Whao – let me tell you – did I score today or what?!
Look at this fabulous table I got off of Craig’s List. It is just gorgeous and it will go perfectly in front of the Moroccan sofa that is currently in the works.


Domino Magazine, February 2008
I could not resist flipping through some of my back issues of Domino (unfortunately this great magazine no longer exits) as I knew I had seen it somewhere and in the 2008 February issue. This very similar table is listed at $775. Does make me feel good.

Since I am so in love with anything Moroccan I will make September Moroccan month here at the blog – but obviously we are getting an early start with this beauty. Just had to share! Have you scored anything today?

Enhanced by Zemanta
Comments are closed.

