Skip to content

Moroccan month – some great blogs of inspiration

September 4, 2009
Today I have spent way too much time looking for various ways to pull off a Moroccan theme. There are about a gazillion different suggestions on the internet and some are very good and some are – well – less good.
There are, however, a great deal of beautiful blogs featuring Morocco and design and since my sofa still consists of a bunch of wood sitting in my living room and I have yet to muster up enough energy to saw the pieces, which have at least now been measured, I will just leave you to enjoy some my favorites right here. I also like Apartment Therapyhttp://www.apartmenttherapy.com/ – very much. If you type in Morocco in their search button you’ll get some wonderful coverage of more Moroccan as well.


Comments are closed.

